Need help with your CSE courses?

CS Help Desk
Crawford 500

staffed by Teaching Assistants and UPE Honors Students

Schedule for Fall 2018

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9-10am Ahsi Lo
alo2016@my.fit.edu
Alexander Romeo
romeoa2015@my.fit.edu
Chidinma Princess Ohagwa
cohagwa2016@my.fit.edu
Vijayanth Tummala
vtummala2017@my.fit.edu
Ben Mathew
bmathew2014@my.fit.edu
10-11am Jingyun Jia
jiaj2018@my.fit.edu
Andrea Swanson
aswanson2016@my.fit.edu
Vijayanth Tummala
vtummala2017@my.fit.edu
Ben Mathew
bmathew2014@my.fit.edu
11am-12pm Skyler Knezevic
mknezevic2013@my.fit.edu
Jingyun Jia
jiaj2018@my.fit.edu
Ian Sprole
isprole2015@my.fit.edu
Haoran Chang
hchang2014@my.fit.edu
Badria Alfurhood
balfurhood2014@my.fit.edu
12-1pm Skyler Knezevic
mknezevic2013@my.fit.edu
  Daryl George
dgeorge2015@my.fit.edu
Haoran Chang
hchang2014@my.fit.edu
Grace Dolphy
gdolphy2015@my.fit.edu
1-2pm Melissa Manley
mmanley2014@my.fit.edu
Oluwafunmiwo Sholola
osholola2013@my.fit.edu
Peter Banis
pbanis2015@my.fit.edu
Akash Chanda
achanda2015@my.fit.edu
Michael Kolar
mkolar2015@my.fit.edu
2-3pm McNels Auguste
msylvestreph2016@my.fit.edu
Ravi Pandhi
rpandhi2018@my.fit.edu
Thomas van Haastrecht
tvanhaastrec2015@my.fit.edu
Sasithorn Hannarong
shannarong2015@my.fit.edu
Klaus Cipi
kcipi2015@my.fit.edu
3-4pm Raphael Setin
rsetin2015@my.fit.edu
Ravi Pandhi
rpandhi2018@my.fit.edu
Jean Pierre
jpierre2016@my.fit.edu
Mahdi Seyednezhad
sseyednezhad2013@my.fit.edu
Shakre Elmane
selmane2015@my.fit.edu
4-5pm Jesse Torres
jtorres2015@my.fit.edu
Kleanthis Zisistegos
kzisistegos2015@my.fit.edu
Mahdi Seyednezhad
sseyednezhad2013@my.fit.edu
Shakre Elmane
selmane2015@my.fit.edu