Need help with your CSE courses?

CS Help Desk
Student Success and Support Center
Henry Building
(South of Panther Dining Hall)

staffed by Teaching Assistants and UPE Honors Students

Schedule for Spring 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9-10am Ankur Dhadoti
adhadoti2019@my.fit.edu
Candice Normalee Chambers
chambersc2017@my.fit.edu
10-11am Daniel Griessler
dgriessler2016@my.fit.edu
Candice Normalee Chambers
chambersc2017@my.fit.edu
Michael Gourdine
mgourdine2019@my.fit.edu
John Sellock
jsellock2020@my.fit.edu
11am-12pm Mahbuba Perveen
mperveen2019@my.fit.edu
Thomas van Haastrecht
tvanhaastrec2015@my.fit.edu
Joshua Breininger
jbreininger2018@my.fit.edu
Julian Herrera
jherrera2020@my.fit.edu
Kimia Gholami
fgholami2021@my.fit.edu
12-1pm Mahbuba Perveen
mperveen2019@my.fit.edu
Thomas van Haastrecht
tvanhaastrec2015@my.fit.edu
Joshua Breininger
jbreininger2018@my.fit.edu
Kimia Gholami
fgholami2021@my.fit.edu
1-2pm Josias Moukpe
jmoukpe2016@my.fit.edu
Shreya Nandanwar
snandanwar2022@my.fit.edu
Ben Mathew
bmathew2014@my.fit.edu
2-3pm Josias Moukpe
jmoukpe2016@my.fit.edu
Shreya Nandanwar
snandanwar2022@my.fit.edu
William Stern
wstern2019@my.fit.edu
Siva Ranjani Sivaraj Pandian
ssivarajpand2021@my.fit.edu
Ben Mathew
bmathew2014@my.fit.edu
3-4pm Ian Orzel
iorzel2019@my.fit.edu
Hemant Purohit
hpurohit2021@my.fit.edu
Hemant Purohit
hpurohit2021@my.fit.edu
Jerrel Gordon
jgordon2019@my.fit.edu
4-5pm Aniket Dhanawade
adhanawade2022@my.fit.edu
Hemant Purohit
hpurohit2021@my.fit.edu
Hemant Purohit
hpurohit2021@my.fit.edu
Mia Dattis
mdattis2021@my.fit.edu
5-6pm Aniket Dhanawade
adhanawade2022@my.fit.edu
6-7pm closed