Need help with your CSE courses?

CS Help Desk

Due to COVID-19,
please email the helper at the time slot you would like and set up an appointment,
you can meet via video meeting tools such as Skype, Google Hangout, Zoom, Microsoft Team, ..., that allow screen sharing

staffed by Teaching Assistants and UPE Honors Students

Schedule for Spring 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9-10am Firas Aswad, faswad2013@my.fit.edu Haoran Chang, hchang2014@my.fit.edu Shiv Vyas, svyas2019@my.fit.edu Valerie Kobzarenko, vkobzarenko2014@my.fit.edu Harshitha Kiran, hkiran2014@my.fit.edu
10-11am Firas Aswad, faswad2013@my.fit.edu Haoran Chang, hchang2014@my.fit.edu Shiv Vyas, svyas2019@my.fit.edu Valerie Kobzarenko, vkobzarenko2014@my.fit.edu Harshitha Kiran, hkiran2014@my.fit.edu
11am-12pm Amssatou Diagne, adiagne2017@my.fit.edu Vijayanth Tummala, vtummala2017@my.fit.edu Joshua Breininger, jbreininger2018@my.fit.edu Drew Dunkelberger, ddunkelberge2018@my.fit.edu Alexander Esenwein, aesenwein2018@my.fit.edu
12-1pm Harold Raghunandan, hraghunandan2018@my.fit.edu Vijayanth Tummala, vtummala2017@my.fit.edu Julian Robledo, jrobledo2017@my.fit.edu Nick Cottrell, ncottrell2019@my.fit.edu Juliann Weir-Jackson, jweirjackson2018@my.fit.edu
1-2pm Anthony Agatiello, aagatiello2017@my.fit.edu Chris Woodle, cwoodle2014@my.fit.edu Ivan Hernandez, ihernandez2018@my.fit.edu Thanart Pandey, tpandey2017@my.fit.edu Krishnapriya Kottakkal Sugathan, kks2017@my.fit.edu
2-3pm Blake Janes, bjanes2013@my.fit.edu Chris Woodle, cwoodle2014@my.fit.edu Alejandra Marie Escobar Santos, aescobarsant2017@my.fit.edu Gavin Smith, smithg2016@my.fit.edu Stephanie Wood, woods2018@my.fit.edu
3-4pm Ian Orzel, iorzel2019@my.fit.edu Mahbuba Perveen, mperveen2019@my.fit.edu Vedant Jani, vjani2018@my.fit.edu Gavin Smith, smithg2016@my.fit.edu Michael Mascari, mmascari2017@my.fit.edu
4-5pm John Dewey, jdewey2018@my.fit.edu Mahbuba Perveen, mperveen2019@my.fit.edu Jake Miller, jmiller2018@my.fit.edu Tim Porath, tporath2015@my.fit.edu
5-6pm Brandon DuPree, bdupree2017@my.fit.edu Jerrel Billy Mase Gordon, jgordon2019@my.fit.edu Tim Porath, tporath2015@my.fit.edu Zetao Ye, zye2017@my.fit.edu
6-7pm Brian Massino, bmassino2017@my.fit.edu Jason Myre, jmyre2017@my.fit.edu Zach Holcomb, zholcomb2017@my.fit.edu Chris Millsap, cmillsap2013@my.fit.edu Emran Kebede, ekebede2013@my.fit.edu