Need help with your CSE courses?

CS Help Desk
Harris 211 (cubicle opposite to Dr. Silaghi's office)

staffed by Teaching Assistants and UPE Honors Students

Schedule for Spring 2019

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9-10am Ben Mathew
bmathew2014@my.fit.edu
Kleanthis Zisis Tegos
kzisistegos2015@my.fit.edu
Vijayanth Tummala
vtummala2017@my.fit.edu
Ahsi Lo
alo2016@my.fit.edu
10-11am Ben Mathew
bmathew2014@my.fit.edu
Shakre Elmane
selmane2015@my.fit.edu
Vijayanth Tummala
vtummala2017@my.fit.edu
Alexander Romeo
romeoa2015@my.fit.edu
11am-12pm Ghassen Kilani
gkilani2010@my.fit.edu
Shakre Elmane
selmane2015@my.fit.edu
Ravi Pandhi
rpandhi2018@my.fit.edu
Melissa Manley
mmanley2014@my.fit.edu
Grace Dolphy
gdolphy2015@my.fit.edu
12-1pm Ghassen Kilani
gkilani2010@my.fit.edu
Ian Sprole
isprole2015@my.fit.edu
Ravi Pandhi
rpandhi2018@my.fit.edu
Thomas van Haastrecht
tvanhaastrec2015@my.fit.edu
Klaus Cipi
kcipi2015@my.fit.edu
1-2pm Yuxuan Chen
yuxuan2015@my.fit.edu
Chidinma Ohagwa
cohagwa2016@my.fit.edu
Jesse Torres
jtorres2015@my.fit.edu
Badria Alfurhood
balfurhood2014@my.fit.edu
Sasithorn Hannarong
shannarong2015@my.fit.edu
2-3pm Yuxuan Chen
yuxuan2015@my.fit.edu
Skyler Knezevic
mknezevic2013@my.fit.edu
Jesse Torres
jtorres2015@my.fit.edu
Daryl George
dgeorge2015@my.fit.edu
Jingyun Jia
jiaj2018@my.fit.edu
3-4pm McNels Auguste
msylvestreph2016@my.fit.edu
Skyler Knezevic
mknezevic2013@my.fit.edu
Haoran Chang
hchang2014@my.fit.edu
Raphael Setin
rsetin2015@my.fit.edu
Jingyun Jia
jiaj2018@my.fit.edu
4-5pm Andrea Swanson
aswanson2016@my.fit.edu
Michael Kolar
mkolar2015@my.fit.edu
Haoran Chang
hchang2014@my.fit.edu
Jean Bernard Pierre
jpierre2016@my.fit.edu